XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Heads of Departments | South African Democratic Teachers Union

Heads of Departments

Heads of Departments
Position Name & Surname Tel/Cell Email
National Administrator David Jackson Mbetse 082 568 4771 dmbetse@sadtu.org.za
Human Resource Officer Njabulo Kuzwayo 082 490 9681 nkuzwayo@sadtu.org.za
Information and Communication
Technology Officer
David K Mawela 082 567 5629 david@sadtu.org.za
Organising Secretary Jones Mompati Galorale 082 419 0934 jgalorale@sadtu.org.za
National Accounting Officer Sihle Ngubane 011 334 4830 sngubane@sadtu.org.za
Research Officer Malau David Matsepe 060 992 8392 dmatsepe@sadtu.org.za
Media Officer Nomusa Cembi 082 719 5157 ncembi@sadtu.org.za
Gender Officer Vacant    
International Relations Officer Paul Komane 082 312 9573 Pkomane@sadtu.org.za
Legal Officer Vacant